End of season Cyclo-Cross team championship

WSW&T teams for the Cyclo-Cross Team Championships at Mistley on Sunday 9th February are as follows. 

Women: Joanna Denny & Nicole Gregory

Senior/Junior/EliteVet – James Asker, Matt Denny, Jeremy Waterson and David Young

Vet45/Vet50+ Paul Watson, Adi Grimwood and Malcom MacFarlane

Combined U12/U10/U8 Two teams

Team 1 Oliver Griggs, Harley Gregory and Lianna Denny

Team 2 Charlie Knowler & Tom Macro

Youth: Matt Asker & Fraser Elsworth   

 Good luck to all in this mainly fun event!

Last Updated (Saturday, 01 February 2014 18:39)